Diary

06
JAN

soul space

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 12:30 - 19:00
Sanctuary

Come and go any time. Led reflections at 1pm and 6pm.

10
JAN

Young Church

Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 11:00 - 12:00
Lindisfarne Room

03
FEB

soul space

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 12:30 - 19:00
Sanctuary

Come and go any time. Led reflections at 1pm and 6pm.

06
FEB

Saturday Coffee Morning

Date: 
Saturday, 6 February 2021 10:30 - 12:30
Lindisfarne Room

14
FEB

Young Church

Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 11:00 - 12:00
Lindisfarne Room

03
MAR

soul space

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 12:30 - 19:00
Sanctuary

Come and go any time. Led reflections at 1pm and 6pm.

06
MAR

Saturday Coffee Morning

Date: 
Saturday, 6 March 2021 10:30 - 12:30
Lindisfarne Room

14
MAR

Young Church

Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 11:00 - 12:00
Lindisfarne Room

03
APR

Saturday Coffee Morning

Date: 
Saturday, 3 April 2021 10:30 - 12:30
Lindisfarne Room

07
APR

soul space

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 April 2021 12:30 - 19:00
Sanctuary

Come and go any time. Led reflections at 1pm and 6pm.

Image credits: